Our wellness Kinderhotel in Austria

“When considering wellness facilities in a Kinderhotel, you need to have fantastic creativity and allow for the unconventional”

Says Ernst Mayer, the hotel owner, who is an expert in Kinderhotels with wellness facilities in Austria and Germany.

We firmly believe a hotel can both be designed for families and offer superior wellness and fitness facilities. We’ve brought together the keywords ‘family’, ‘wellness’, ‘hotel’ and ‘Austria’ under one roof to ensure we provide the best possible physical and spiritual well-being for all of our guests, both young and old.

Kinderhotel wellness activities

Our range of wellness activities includes proven techniques and treatments as well as new preventative and regenerative approaches. Classic massages bring harmony to the body and soul, as do rituals from the Far East.

Wellness with children

On arrival at our wellness Kinderhotel, families can literally take a dive into a delightful world of well-being. Our wellness oasis offers relaxation and multi-sensory stimulation for all the family. As a 'hot' tip for enjoying wellness with children, we recommend the family bio sauna in the swimming pool.

Bathing and sauna complex

Relax in our swimming and sauna facilities with pools and saunas, relaxation zones and quiet areas.

Experience more

Sauna facilities

In our sauna world, which is exclusively for adults (as of 16 years), offers relaxation in a clothing-free environement. Parents and children can enjoy the warm pleasure of the family bio-sauna – with bathing clothes as well.

Experience more

Wellness offers

Our professional members of staff actively promote your wellbeing on a parent and child wellness holiday. Massages, baths, wraps, peelings and beauty therapies are available.

Experience more

Great emotions in the private spa

Our private spa suites offer parents a cosy, romantic place to spend time in. Spending time together in the steam room and whirlpool, along with all kinds of culinary treats, releases wonderful emotions. Even as a family hotel we provide space for some adult-only time!

Exercise with Technogym

Anyone looking to tone up their muscles after so much relaxation can do a session in the gym. Our fitness room is kitted out with high-end Technogym equipment and qualified advisors are available to help you out.

Unser Wellness-Kinderhotel in Österreich

„Wer über Wellness im Kinderhotel nachdenkt, muss fantasievoll sein und gleichzeitig Unkonventionelles zulassen.“

Hotelinhaber Ernst Mayer, Experte für Kinderhotels mit Wellness in Österreich und Deutschland

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass man ein Hotel auf Familien ausrichten und gleichzeitig in Sachen Wellness und Fitness überragend sein kann. Wir bringen die Schlagworte „Familien, Wellness, Hotel, Österreich“ unter einen Hut und sorgen in unserem Kinderhotel mit Wellness deshalb bestmöglich für das körperliche und seelische Wohlbefinden der kleinen und großen Gäste.

Kinderhotel-Wellness-Angebote

Bei unserem Wellnessangebot treffen Sie auf bewährte Methoden und Anwendungen, ebenso wie auf neue präventive und regenerative Ansätze. Klassische Massagen bringen Körper und Geist ebenso in Einklang wie fernöstliche Rituale.

Wellness mit Kindern

In unserem Wellness-Kinderhotel tauchen Familien im wortwörtlichen Sinne in eine wunderbare Wohlfühlwelt ein. Die Wellness-Oase bietet Entspannung und Erlebnis für alle Sinne der gesamten Familie. Ein „heißer“ Tipp für Wellness mit Kindern ist die Familien-Biosauna im Schwimmbad.

Badelandschaft

Eintauchen, abtauchen und erholt wieder auftauchen lautet die Devise in unserem Kinderhotel-Schwimmbad. Die 100 Meter lange Reifen-Wasserrutsche mit Überraschungs-Effekten ist das Highlight unserer Badelandschaft.

Mehr erfahren

Saunalandschaft

Unsere Saunalandschaft, ist unseren erwachsenen Gästen (ab 16 Jahren) vorbehalten, die getrennte Family-Sauna nutzen Eltern und Kinder gemeinsam in Badekleidung.

Mehr erfahren

Wellnessangebot

Unsere Fachkräfte unterstützen Ihr Wohlbefinden im Dachsteinkönig-Spa mit Behandlungen, Peelings, Packungen, Massagen, Kosmetikanwendungen, dem Zwergerlparadies sowie Spa-Ritualen.

Mehr erfahren

Große Gefühle im Private Spa

Erleben Sie wunderbare Momente zu Zweit. Unsere Spa-Rituale finden in einer unserer zwei Private-Spa-Suiten statt. Erholung und Entspannung in besonderem Ambiente und einzigartige Behandlungen lassen Sie den Alltag vergessen. Während der Zeit zu zweit entfesseln Dampfbad sowie allerlei kulinarische Leckerbissen große Gefühle. Auch in einem Familienhotel ist Raum für Adults-Only-Momente!

Trainieren mit Technogym

Wer nach so viel Entspannung seinen Muskeltonus wieder erhöhen möchte, absolviert eine Trainingseinheit im Gym. Der Fitnessraum ist mit hochwertigen Technogym-Geräten ausgestattet, qualifizierte Berater stehen Ihnen bei Fragen zur Seite.